Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you're looking for the best, easiest shopping experience around, choose Rainey Used Cars. We are proud to be family owned and operated and have served area drivers since 1962. Learn more about our no-hassle shopping process form our Rainey Used Cars customers here.

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Russell and Carol Heard 24 Jan 2020
Britney and Jared friendly service and answered all questions. We were very pleased with their customer service and we recommend them highly...
5 rate
Google
Laural Mixon 10 Jan 2020
This was my second time using Rainey’s. They are super nice people and always willing to go above and beyond for the customer and are what all dealerships should model customer service after. I highly recommend the Ledo Rd location if you’re in the market for a good used car.
5 rate
Google
Ariel Carter 20 Dec 2019
Brittany was extremely helpful and understand of my need for a reliable vehicle. She went through the trouble of even allowing me to test driving 5 different vehicles. Everyone was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend to anyone
5 rate
Google
Tip Kessel 05 Dec 2019
I came to Rainey just to look and Brittany made me feel like part of the Rainey family. She stayed with me to help me find the perfect vehicle for my needs. She wasn't pushy and made the entire process enjoyable!! I will be recommending to everyone to go see Brittany at Rainey!! Thank you so muc...h! I am more than ecstatic about my new to me ride! Next time myself or any family members need a car....don't go anywhere but Rainey! They worked extensively to get me in the car I needed with the price to match! Superior service!! Show more
5 rate
Google
brittany harrison 22 Nov 2019
We had an awesome experience with Brittany. She helped find a car within our budget and did an awesome job at helping us so that when we left, we left with a car. Jarrod was great and friendly also! He helped us with little things with the car we picked out. They both went above and beyond what we i...magined. Thanks Rainey’s Used cars for helping my mom and I. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tonesha Davis 04 Nov 2019
Love the salesman Jon he was definitely great to work with got me in my car in no time will definitely send other plp
5 rate
Google
Bertha Biggins 19 Oct 2019
Brittany is a very great sales person! She is very respectful and most definetely games her job serious.
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Lewis 14 Sep 2019
Mr. Robinson was very nice to me. Thank you for helping me out with my new car I am really enjoying it.
5 rate
Google
Queen Kay 29 Aug 2019
I love Rainey used cars. They worked with me and went above and beyond and even put there name on the line just so I can get into my new vehicle. I definitely want to recommend one
5 rate
Google
Danielle Anderson 24 Jul 2019
John was excellent customer service. He said he will get us in the car we wanted and he made it happen. Definitely a man of his word. Appreciate you boss man
5 rate
Google