Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you're looking for the best, easiest shopping experience around, choose Rainey Used Cars. We are proud to be family owned and operated and have served area drivers since 1962. Learn more about our no-hassle shopping process form our Rainey Used Cars customers here.

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tonesha Davis 04 Nov 2019
Love the salesman Jon he was definitely great to work with got me in my car in no time will definitely send other plp
5 rate
Google
Bertha Biggins 19 Oct 2019
Brittany is a very great sales person! She is very respectful and most definetely games her job serious.
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Lewis 14 Sep 2019
Mr. Robinson was very nice to me. Thank you for helping me out with my new car I am really enjoying it.
5 rate
Google
Queen Kay 29 Aug 2019
I love Rainey used cars. They worked with me and went above and beyond and even put there name on the line just so I can get into my new vehicle. I definitely want to recommend one
5 rate
Google
Danielle Anderson 24 Jul 2019
John was excellent customer service. He said he will get us in the car we wanted and he made it happen. Definitely a man of his word. Appreciate you boss man
5 rate
Google
Kelley Ergle 06 Jul 2019
Rainey has a great selection of cars. The salesman, John Brown, was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was friendly and attentive without making me feel pressured. I had a great experience and would recommend them to anyone wanting a used vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Melinda Allen 28 Jun 2019
I have purchased a car here before and love the service they provide, I just recently had to purchase another vehicle because mine was involved in an accident and couldn't be repaired. So, I reached out to them and they were willing to help me at either location to get me back riding with no proble...m Thanks Rainey's Show more
5 rate
Google
Nichole Williams 27 Jun 2019
Brittany was the best sales associate I've personally dealt with on a car lot. She was very attentive to what I was looking for, she didn't try to pressure me into anything I didn't want. And to top it off she made sure that I left the lot behind my own steering wheel ?? I'll recommend Rainey to any...one who is interested in purchasing a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Austin Williamson 24 Jun 2019
Was in need of a vehicle that was affordable and could fit a wheelchair, along with passengers. Within a short amount of time, I drove off the lot with a great peace of mind and a sweet ride. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Taneka Bishop 18 Jun 2019
Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Rainey Auto sales on Ledo Rd. Brittany was great to work with. She answered all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. Awesome customer service!
5 rate
Google