Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you're looking for the best, easiest shopping experience around, choose Rainey Used Cars. We are proud to be family owned and operated and have served area drivers since 1962. Learn more about our no-hassle shopping process form our Rainey Used Cars customers here.

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patsy Stone 03 Jul 2018
Love Rainey!! Great place to buy a Great car and get a Great deal! Great people to deal with when it come to choosing the right Vehicle..
5 rate
Google
Dominique Dixon 05 Apr 2018
When I purchased my truck 2 yrs ago the staff was friendly. Went by myself and wasn't hassled into buying something I didn't want. Haven't had any major problems with my truck
5 rate
Google
Amber Thompson 10 Apr 2017
I'm so glad I decided to go with Rainey Used Cars in Tifton for the purchase of my next car. Michael is awesome!!!! I've been told at times I can be demanding but he has handle everything perfectly. I would recommend him to anyone. He has went above and behind to make sure I'm satisfied. I asked him... a few weeks ago in the beginning if he was a crooked up used car salesman he laughed. Today he asked me if I thought he was a crooked up salesman I responded quickly no Michael you a great car salesman. He actually listens to his customer unlike other car salesman. So people go see Michael at Rainey Used Cars Tifton and tell them Amber Ford sent you. They are great!!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Shontay Amos 19 Jan 2017
Candice Merritt is the best salesperson ever!!!! I bought from Rainey's before and back again!
5 rate
Facebook
JP Johnathan Poole 19 Dec 2016
We pitched a Tahoe a few months ago and she is still in love with it. Thanks guys
5 rate
Facebook
Justin Anderson 15 Oct 2016
4 rate
Facebook
Rhonda Saylor 31 Aug 2016
4 rate
Facebook
Ann Battle-Bailey 03 May 2016
5 rate
Facebook
Heather Griffin 29 Apr 2016
I asked for an extension for my payment due today by 6 and the girl made approved it!!! I thank the ppl who responded in my time of need!! Excellent customer service!!! Thanku for ur assistance
5 rate
Facebook
Quanecia A Smith 02 Sep 2015
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.