Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you're looking for the best, easiest shopping experience around, choose Rainey Used Cars. We are proud to be family owned and operated and have served area drivers since 1962. Learn more about our no-hassle shopping process form our Rainey Used Cars customers here.

Customer Lobby
61 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jay Williams 01 May 2020
My experience was awesome. Mr. Brown helped me to get the car I wanted. I'm so excited about my new ride. Thank you Rainey Used Cars!
5 rate
Google
Victoria Foster 17 Apr 2020
Brittany was so awesome from beginning to end. She made the process of purchasing a vehicle so simple. I would highly recommended her to anyone who is searching for a vehicle. Thank you Brittany for the purchase of my new vehicle. We are so happy!
5 rate
Google
Jaime Maccou 14 Apr 2020
I got what I wanted Brittany and Jared worked with me and I appreciate that. I recommend Rainey to everyone I know
5 rate
Google
PENNI BENFORD 26 Mar 2020
Great experience. Our sales Lady was Brittany Files. Who was awesome & not pushy like most car dealerships.
5 rate
Google
Lealea Dawson 12 Mar 2020
My husband and I are very happy with our purchase...we called that morning interested in a SUV that was already sold...Brittany is awesome...she found us an SUV within an hour and we purchased before the close of the day. We will continue to do business with Rainey.
5 rate
Google
Jessica Carter 30 Jan 2020
Brittany was excellent. She’s nice and willing to help. She answered all the questions I had and got me into my new car!
5 rate
Google
Russell and Carol Heard 24 Jan 2020
Britney and Jared friendly service and answered all questions. We were very pleased with their customer service and we recommend them highly...
5 rate
Google
Laural Mixon 10 Jan 2020
This was my second time using Rainey’s. They are super nice people and always willing to go above and beyond for the customer and are what all dealerships should model customer service after. I highly recommend the Ledo Rd location if you’re in the market for a good used car.
5 rate
Google
Ariel Carter 20 Dec 2019
Brittany was extremely helpful and understand of my need for a reliable vehicle. She went through the trouble of even allowing me to test driving 5 different vehicles. Everyone was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend to anyone
5 rate
Google
Tip Kessel 05 Dec 2019
I came to Rainey just to look and Brittany made me feel like part of the Rainey family. She stayed with me to help me find the perfect vehicle for my needs. She wasn't pushy and made the entire process enjoyable!! I will be recommending to everyone to go see Brittany at Rainey!! Thank you so muc...h! I am more than ecstatic about my new to me ride! Next time myself or any family members need a car....don't go anywhere but Rainey! They worked extensively to get me in the car I needed with the price to match! Superior service!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.