Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you're looking for the best, easiest shopping experience around, choose Rainey Used Cars. We are proud to be family owned and operated and have served area drivers since 1962. Learn more about our no-hassle shopping process form our Rainey Used Cars customers here.

Customer Lobby
44 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KeOndrejah Roberts 31 May 2019
Brittany was amazing. I tried several different companies and Brittany helped me the most and had great customer service. She even had someone come and pick me up to bring me to the auto shop to keep me from walking. Just overall exceptional performance. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Eshontee Rowe 31 May 2019
They are absolutely wonderful. They are patient and will work wit you. I'm greeted by everyone with a smile when I come in to pay my car note. They are extremely friendly and it's nothing but good vibes when you come in.
5 rate
Google
Kennesha Scott 25 May 2019
Brittany was Awesome very well spoken and attentive... eager to get u in something that works for your budget and gets the job done. Go see her she fast and friendly! Thanks for all your help
5 rate
Google
A Google User 25 May 2019
Brittany was Awesome very well spoken and attentive... eager to get u in something that works for your budget and gets the job done. Go see her she fast and friendly! Thanks for all your help
5 rate
Google
Krystal Stovall 24 May 2019
Mr. John Brown is very patient, respectful, polite and he work hard to make sure you get the vehicle you want. I had a great experience with him doing business!???
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 May 2019
Rainey used cars is the place to go in South Georgia! They have financing for any situation and make you feel like family. My wife was in a car accident and they did everything to help us get back into a car as soon as possible. Brittany is the best, and makes you feel so welcome.
5 rate
Google
David Palacios 18 May 2019
Rainey used cars is the place to go in South Georgia! They have financing for any situation and make you feel like family. My wife was in a car accident and they did everything to help us get back into a car as soon as possible. Brittany is the best, and makes you feel so welcome.
5 rate
Google
Marquita Gaines 18 May 2019
Process was simple and easy. Jerrod is a great salesman, looking forward to purchasing again in the future.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 May 2019
Brittney is awesome! She was very helpful and she worked with me when it came to my payments and she helped me find the perfect car! Great team!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 May 2019
I purchased a car at Rainey Used Cars of Albany ga on 1808 Ledo Rd. The workers here was very professional here and I had a wonderful experience. They was patient with me also they helped me find insurance for my car. Ledo Rd THE BEST !!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.