Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you're looking for the best, easiest shopping experience around, choose Rainey Used Cars. We are proud to be family owned and operated and have served area drivers since 1962. Learn more about our no-hassle shopping process form our Rainey Used Cars customers here.

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Danielle Anderson 24 Jul 2019
John was excellent customer service. He said he will get us in the car we wanted and he made it happen. Definitely a man of his word. Appreciate you boss man
5 rate
Google
Kelley Ergle 06 Jul 2019
Rainey has a great selection of cars. The salesman, John Brown, was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was friendly and attentive without making me feel pressured. I had a great experience and would recommend them to anyone wanting a used vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Melinda Allen 28 Jun 2019
I have purchased a car here before and love the service they provide, I just recently had to purchase another vehicle because mine was involved in an accident and couldn't be repaired. So, I reached out to them and they were willing to help me at either location to get me back riding with no proble...m Thanks Rainey's Show more
5 rate
Google
Nichole Williams 27 Jun 2019
Brittany was the best sales associate I've personally dealt with on a car lot. She was very attentive to what I was looking for, she didn't try to pressure me into anything I didn't want. And to top it off she made sure that I left the lot behind my own steering wheel ?? I'll recommend Rainey to any...one who is interested in purchasing a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Austin Williamson 24 Jun 2019
Was in need of a vehicle that was affordable and could fit a wheelchair, along with passengers. Within a short amount of time, I drove off the lot with a great peace of mind and a sweet ride. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Taneka Bishop 18 Jun 2019
Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Rainey Auto sales on Ledo Rd. Brittany was great to work with. She answered all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. Awesome customer service!
5 rate
Google
Heather Carr 14 Jun 2019
Brittany was AWESOME. She asked me what I was looking for and found me a great vehicle within a week. So happy with my new vehicle. Thanks again Brittany
5 rate
Google
Ayesha Carrington 13 Jun 2019
I have never purchased a vehicle from Rainey and honestly I didn’t think I would ever do so but my Agent Brittany made sure I had the most best experience with Rainey she was very helpful when it came to me purchasing my vehicle. I feel as if she really did go above and beyond with providing me wi...th the service I deserved and for that always recommend Rainey cars to any individual. Thank You, Brittany Files Show more
5 rate
Google
Mire Bonner 12 Jun 2019
Mr. Brown was very patient and a knowledgeable of the car I wanted. He took his time to explain and answer any and every question I had. Great service!!!
5 rate
Google
Uniqua Sullivan 08 Jun 2019
I love Rainey’s this was my first time here and it was amazing? if you guys come here ask for Brittany she’s the best and she make sure you drive off the lot in a great car. Not good but GREAT!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.