Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you're looking for the best, easiest shopping experience around, choose Rainey Used Cars. We are proud to be family owned and operated and have served area drivers since 1962. Learn more about our no-hassle shopping process form our Rainey Used Cars customers here.

Customer Lobby
23 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David Palacios 18 May 2019
Rainey used cars is the place to go in South Georgia! They have financing for any situation and make you feel like family. My wife was in a car accident and they did everything to help us get back into a car as soon as possible. Brittany is the best, and makes you feel so welcome.
5 rate
Google
Marquita Gaines 18 May 2019
Process was simple and easy. Jerrod is a great salesman, looking forward to purchasing again in the future.
5 rate
Google
Lexus Neal 17 May 2019
Brittney is awesome! She was very helpful and she worked with me when it came to my payments and she helped me find the perfect car! Great team!
5 rate
Google
John Brown 17 May 2019
I purchased a car at Rainey Used Cars of Albany ga on 1808 Ledo Rd. The workers here was very professional here and I had a wonderful experience. They was patient with me also they helped me find insurance for my car. Ledo Rd THE BEST !!!
5 rate
Google
Unremarkable Population 17 May 2019
I always go in to the Ledo location to make a payment and Mrs.Gina is always their to greet me.....she is sooo delightful.....and her personality is perfect for customer service.....she always has updates with the company her desk and if you ask for a copy she always has them handy.
5 rate
Google
Angelica Evans 16 May 2019
Jerrod was very friendly and nice. He made it his business to work with me and get me exactly what I wanted. He was very patient. He has great customer service!
5 rate
Google
John Wayne 16 May 2019
My sales rep was awesome!!!! She work within my budget and got me what I wanted!!! Highly recommended
5 rate
Google
LaMonica Lockridge 05 Apr 2019
Brittany was so sweet & understanding we had been in the market for a good family vehicle since last year and she always kept Intouch with my husband about everything like the kind of trucks they just got & all ? we talked to her on a Tuesday far as she asked me what type of vehicle we looking for a...nd I definitely wanted a Honda Pilot with good mileage That Wednesday she called us that she found a Honda Pilot that I wanted and Thursday it was ready for pick up and we drove off I couldn’t be any happier sweet people nice customer service felt like home Go See Brittany at the Albany Rainey’s dealership on Ledo Road you won’t be disappointed and we drove all the way from Valdosta, Ga and man when i put (Ermias My Honda pilot name ) on the interstate oh my gosh baby we ate that 2 1/2 drive up with no problem I fell in love ?? Show more
5 rate
Google
LaMonica Lockridge 26 Mar 2019
Brittany was so sweet & understanding we had been in the market for a good family vehicle since last year and she always kept Intouch with my husband about everything like the kind of trucks they just got & all ? we talked to her on a Tuesday far as she asked me what type of vehicle we looking for a...nd I definitely wanted a Honda Pilot with good mileage That Wednesday she called us that she found a Honda Pilot that I wanted and Thursday it was ready for pick up and we drove off I couldn’t be any happier sweet people nice customer service felt like home Go See Brittany at the Albany Rainey’s dealership on Ledo Road you won’t be disappointed and we drove all the way from Valdosta, Ga and man when i put (FLUFFY The Honda pilot) on the interstate oh my gosh baby we ate that 2 1/2 drive up with no problem I fell in love ?? Show more
5 rate
Google
Kerry Waldron 17 Jan 2019
Very helpful. An we will be purchasing a car tomm. From them. Because there very professional people. An mis. Brittany worked so hard to help us find tne right vehicle for us. I would tell anyone to go see her.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.