Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you're looking for the best, easiest shopping experience around, choose Rainey Used Cars. We are proud to be family owned and operated and have served area drivers since 1962. Learn more about our no-hassle shopping process form our Rainey Used Cars customers here.

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kerry Waldron 17 Jan 2019
Very helpful. An we will be purchasing a car tomm. From them. Because there very professional people. An mis. Brittany worked so hard to help us find tne right vehicle for us. I would tell anyone to go see her.
5 rate
Google
KeOndrejah Roberts 31 May 2019
Brittany was amazing. I tried several different companies and Brittany helped me the most and had great customer service. She even had someone come and pick me up to bring me to the auto shop to keep me from walking. Just overall exceptional performance. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Eshontee Rowe 31 May 2019
They are absolutely wonderful. They are patient and will work wit you. I'm greeted by everyone with a smile when I come in to pay my car note. They are extremely friendly and it's nothing but good vibes when you come in.
5 rate
Google
Kennesha Scott 25 May 2019
Brittany was Awesome very well spoken and attentive... eager to get u in something that works for your budget and gets the job done. Go see her she fast and friendly! Thanks for all your help
5 rate
Google
Lealea Dawson 12 Mar 2020
My husband and I are very happy with our purchase...we called that morning interested in a SUV that was already sold...Brittany is awesome...she found us an SUV within an hour and we purchased before the close of the day. We will continue to do business with Rainey.
5 rate
Google
Tonesha Davis 04 Nov 2019
Love the salesman Jon he was definitely great to work with got me in my car in no time will definitely send other plp
5 rate
Google
torya fenn 29 Mar 2018
Fast, friendly, affordable
5 rate
Google
LaMonica Lockridge 05 Apr 2019
Brittany was so sweet & understanding we had been in the market for a good family vehicle since last year and she always kept Intouch with my husband about everything like the kind of trucks they just got & all ? we talked to her on a Tuesday far as she asked me what type of vehicle we looking for a...nd I definitely wanted a Honda Pilot with good mileage That Wednesday she called us that she found a Honda Pilot that I wanted and Thursday it was ready for pick up and we drove off I couldn’t be any happier sweet people nice customer service felt like home Go See Brittany at the Albany Rainey’s dealership on Ledo Road you won’t be disappointed and we drove all the way from Valdosta, Ga and man when i put (Ermias My Honda pilot name ) on the interstate oh my gosh baby we ate that 2 1/2 drive up with no problem I fell in love ?? Show more
5 rate
Google
Jaime Maccou 14 Apr 2020
I got what I wanted Brittany and Jared worked with me and I appreciate that. I recommend Rainey to everyone I know
5 rate
Google
Dante F., Bronwood, GA 10 Feb 2012
You couldn't ask for more from a small town mechanic shop. Friendly, fast, and affordable. A+
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.